Skip navigation

American¬†GladiatorsThe late 80’s early 90’s game show/physical competition is set to make a return according to Cynopsis. We’ll see how it goes, but hopefully the gladiators are a bit more focused on the athleticism rather than being a great steroid shooter…errrrr body builder.

As an American Gladiator fan when I was young, I saw the live qualifying show twice and even met up with Thunder afterwards and got his autograph which I still have somewhere.

Hopefully they’ll maintain the show’s signature event, Powerball, but stay away from ridiculous events like Skytrack and The Maze.

2 Comments

  1. I’ve been waiting for this show to make a comeback. It should do well.But I really hope they don’t bring back the maze.

  2. I remeber watching this show as a kid almost 15 years ago and I can’t waith for Assualt!


Leave a Reply

