Skip navigation

Anyone at all who has expressed interest in participating in our Halo 3 American Gladiators tournament or just want to help out testing maps, the time has come. If you want to check out the maps and help me make some tweaks, changes, overhauls or anything else to make the games better, now is the time to let me know.

Just add my gamertag (JKGuy16) to your friends list and send me a message that you want to help out. Anytime over the next week you see me on Xbox Live (except for Thursday night from 10-11pm Eastern), just send me a message to see if I’m available and i’ll let you check it out.

There are some events where I will require as many as 6 people at once, so if you know anyone else who may be interested, get them in too.

Also starting on Monday I will have an official signup post to play in the tournament.

So please hit me up on XBL and lets get our 12 events tested out!

Leave a Reply

