Skip navigation

To get a bigger audience for our tournament I went looking for competent sites that can run tournaments. I believe I’ve found one and have been talking it over with their webmaster and I think that we are going to have the official signups be on their site. Gameonleagues.com is the site and it’s already getting new members.

So here’s the deal. If you are still interested in playing, you MUST go to their site and signup.

Here the link. You’ll need to create an account of course, but that takes a matter of seconds.

I’m hoping I’ll be able to get as much customization as I can, but if not, the minimum I’ll have is a bracket style tournament which is really all i NEED.

I’ll still have all the little things on this blog.

Also, don’t be intimidated by the set times and everything on their website as I am going to maintain my “flexibility at all costs” motto.

The tournament can hold up to 32 people and a minimum of 8. For every head to head matchup we are going to need at least 3 more players (preferably more) to be gladiators. I may or may not play as a contender depending on how many players we get.

I know it’s a long time in the making, but we are finally going to get this off the ground.

So please signup and we’ll start in a little over a week!

Leave a Reply

