Skip navigation

Well not the real ones, but the LeagueGaming team. I’ve posted about it before but it’s a 3 on 3 team league where each “team” has upwards of 25 players on it consisting of both NHL and AHL rosters.

After a great first season for me (league’s 2nd overall), I have been selected to be the GM of the team for Season 3. I couldn’t be more excited. Of course I wouldn’t want to be the GM of any other team.

That means I’m basically in charge of the team and get to make the tough decisions such as roster moves, trades, dealing with arguments…etc…

I’m sure no one that reads my blog really cares much, but it’s a big responsibility that will take up some of my time. I know I have a lot of it. 🙂

Let’s Go Jackets!

Leave a Reply

