Skip navigation

Well we now have a place aside from this blog for our American Gladiators on Halo 3 League.

I’m keeping it simple as using a free League Lineup site for it. Here is the URL: http://www.leaguelineup.com/aghalo3

The site will have the full league schedule as well as have league news, stats and full standings.

I’ll maintain the league records on my blog for now.

Again, we have 7 confirmed players for the league and I hope to have 8-12. If you want to play, just message me and let me know. You’ll be required to attend a tutorial and you must be able to play on a designated night once per week.

Leave a Reply

