Skip navigation

I need as many people to help out as possible for this.

Wednesday June 4 at 4pm Eastern Time (1pm Pacific), I will be conducting a test run of my future radio show at blogtalkradio.com

I’d like some of you to call in during the live broadcast. It is a 30 minute show so be ready to call right at 4pm.

The call in number is (646) 716-8692. Simply call that phone number when the show is live to get on the air with me. I just want to make sure the show is properly run.

For a link to the show click here.

The debut for JK Says: The Radio Show is June 11 at 4pm Eastern.

The Show will feature segments on Sports, Gaming, Entertainment, and your calls and emails.

Leave a Reply

