Skip navigation

WARNING WARNING…I’m posting something related to politics and will eventually post something ridiculously long and out of place with my usual blog.

The final straw on me voting for either of the two “main” candidates, Barack Obama and John McCain, was Tuesday’s debate. There is now zero chance that my vote will support our current, ridiculous setup that we call the democratic process.

When my candidate, Ron Paul was eliminated, I was worried. He recently told everyone to vote 3rd party and I now truly believe he was correct. The only real “change” we’re ever going to get is by getting rid of the donkey and elephant and voting 3rd party. I’ve begun research on the 3rd party candidates and will make a much more detailed post later after my anger with the current system subsides.

Leave a Reply

